New Reviewer

I want it canceled

You keep giving me the run around I want it canceled, so please call me at (435) 201-**** my name is julie
View full review
1 comment
It Works Response #2227360

Hi Julie, We are sorry to hear about this matter. Please email us at Compliance@itworks.com with your full name, email address, phone number, address or any other information that is associated with your It Works!

account. In the Subject line - please type: Trust Pilot.

We would like to assist you and will await your response. Sincerely, It Works!

With Company Response
ID
#3814921 Review #3814921 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Twin Falls, Idaho
New Reviewer

About my orders

I need to talk to someone it is not something I can work out this way I cannot get through to talk to an actual person
View full review
1 comment
It Works Response #2227361

Hi Julie, We are sorry to hear about this matter. Please email us at Compliance@itworks.com with your full name, email address, phone number, address or any other information that is associated with your It Works!

account. In the Subject line - please type: Trust Pilot.

We would like to assist you and will await your response. Sincerely, It Works!

With Company Response
ID
#3814905 Review #3814905 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Twin Falls, Idaho
Preferred solution
I want it canceled

Order has not been shipped

I met a from home distributor lol I see what went wrong now, I should have ordered online instead of from her. Even after they contacted me through email, they still want me to either use it when it gets here way late. Or she will send me a return sticker? Why can't...
View full review
1 comment
It Works Response #2225313

Hello, Thank you for your review. Based on your review, It Works!

will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account. We would love to help and of course, it's totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at Compliance@ItWorks.com and in the Subject Field please type Pissed Consumer. Also, as an alternative It Works!

Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back-office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply. It Works!

With Company Response
ID
#3813836 Review #3813836 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Portland, Oregon

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Cancel subscription

Im emailing to cancel my subscription after only one month, I realize I will be charged $50 to have this done. I dont care for the products and the cost is something I cant do. Please let me know that this is taken care of via email. Thank you User's recommendation:...
View full review
1 comment
It Works Response #2225314

Hello Tara, Thank you for your review. Based on your review, It Works!

will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account. We would love to help and of course, it's totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at Compliance@ItWorks.com and in the Subject Field please type Pissed Consumer. Also, as an alternative It Works!

Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back-office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply. It Works!

With Company Response
ID
#3812132 Review #3812132 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I have canceled my subscription and i am dtill getting charged. I want a refund of my money.

I have canceled my subscription with your representative and I am still getting charged for this order. I want my money refunded to me for the last 3 delivers and to receive no more of your products.
View full review
1 comment
It Works Response #2225315

Hi Michelle, Hello, Thank you for your review. Based on your review, It Works!

will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account. We would love to help and of course, it's totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at Compliance@ItWorks.com and in the Subject Field please type Pissed Consumer. Also, as an alternative It Works!

Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back-office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply. It Works!

With Company Response
ID
#3805907 Review #3805907 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Atlanta, Georgia
Loss
$736
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I wanted to buy it

I wanted try it works gummies, to see if i could loose some pounds. Everybody keep saying they are good.
View full review
1 comment
It Works Response #2225317

Hello, If you have any questions about our Slimming Gummies, please review our website for product usage, Q&A's, dosage, ingredients etc. on our website at https://itworks.com/shopping/item/36402VALUE?result=slimming. Any further questions, you may contact our ProductCoach@itworks.com Sincerely, It Works!

With Company Response
ID
#3776448 Review #3776448 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
The Bronx, New York

I am waiting for my refund.

I returned my last 4orders,and waiting for my refund. I can not take product due to health issues, such as brain tumor, would appreciate refund.Please and Thank You
View full review
1 comment
#2211912

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this matter and would like to help. Based on your review, It Works!

will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account. We would love to help and of course, it's totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at Compliance@ItWorks.com and in the Subject Field please type Pissed Consumer. Also, as an alternative It Works!

Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back-office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply. It Works!

ID
#3757629 Review #3757629 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Edmonton, Alberta

Cancellation of subscription

Product does not do what it claims( at least for me) Wanted to order the 2 days as advertised..ended up with subscription. I asked at least 5 times to cancel which took awhile on the phone to actually happen. Not saying this is a bad company but, did absolutely nothing...
View full review
1 comment
#2211913

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this matter and would like to help. Based on your review, It Works!

will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account. We would love to help and of course, it's totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at Compliance@ItWorks.com and in the Subject Field please type Pissed Consumer. Also, as an alternative It Works!

Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back-office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply. It Works!

ID
#3751787 Review #3751787 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hartland, Wisconsin
New Reviewer

Want no more the products

I don't want it anymore because it has no effect on me and I no longer use it for myself. I want to cancel it because they are charging me a lot for something that doesn't work for me and I don't want it to hurt my health. I want the product canceled and my money back...
View full review
1 comment
#2211914

Hello, We are sorry to hear about this matter and would like to help. Based on your review, It Works!

will need some additional information such as email address, phone number, full name or address to locate your account. We would love to help and of course, it's totally up to you what you would like share on this site. For those who would like a private messaging option, please email us at Compliance@ItWorks.com and in the Subject Field please type Pissed Consumer. Also, as an alternative It Works!

Customer Support can be found at https://itworks.com/contactus . This site also has a Chat service available. Furthermore, you may log into your back-office portal and submit a support ticket.

We look forward to reviewing this matter and we will await your reply. It Works!

ID
#3750396 Review #3750396 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Salem, Oregon
Loss
$84
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I want to cancel my account